Gamin’ n creatin’ Logos

The business I created my logo for was a company that you can buy and play games from like Steam or Nintendo. The logo represents my business because it is in the shape of a computer in which people use to play games. Our target audience is anyone who is interested or in love with video games. Our logo appeals to them because it is a shape everyone who is knowledgeable about video games or even an expert, it is in a shape they all recognize. I am proudest of the way the text wraps around the computer case and the font for the main Name at the bottom. I feel like it could have been better if I had added more details maybe at the bottom or inside the computer. In all, I think this project was a success and my logo turned out great!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *